Parish Council

01435 873784

clerk@mayfieldfiveashes.org.uk

Meeting Schedule

You can download forthcoming meeting agendas by clicking the relevant date link.

In the period of each elected council, the following meetings are held:

Annual Parish Assembly between 01 March and 01 June each year and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council in May.

Committee Subject Matter
Community Safety and Traffic Advisory Police matters; neighbourhood watch; roads; traffic calming; road signs; car parking; car parks; emergency planning; road junction finger posts
Finance and General Purposes Executive Council Financial matters
Planning Executive Planning Applications
Rights of Way and Trees Advisory Footpaths; Bridleways; byways and tree preservation
Community Development Advisory Parish plans and associated matters; Court Meadow and other environmental land; youth matters

Meeting venues: – Parish Council Office, Old Manor House, High Street, Mayfield, TN20 6AL Mayfield Memorial Hall, Tunbridge Wells Road, Mayfield TN20 6PJ Five Ashes Village Hall, High Street, Five Ashes, TN20 6JA

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS

Meeting Schedule 

October 2018

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 01 October 10:00 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 08 October 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Planning Committee Monday 22 October 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 22 October 19:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 29 October 19:30 Parish Council Office

November 2018

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 05 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 12 November 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 26 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 26 November 19:30 Parish Council Office

December 2018

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 03 December 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Development Monday 03 December 19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 10 December 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 17 December 09:30 Parish Council Office

January 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 07 January 09:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 16 January 13:00 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 28 January 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 28 January 19:30 Parish Council Office

February 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 11 February 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 18 February 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 25 February 19:30 Parish Council Office
Governance and Risk Wednesday 27 February 10:30 Parish Council Office

March 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 11 March 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 11 March 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Community Development Monday 25 March 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 27 March 13:00 Parish Council Office

April 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 01 April 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 08 April 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 15 April 19:30 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 29 April 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 29 April 19:30 Parish Council Office

May 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 13 May 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Planning Committee Monday 20 May 09:30 Parish Council Office
Annual Parish Assembly To be confirmed 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall

June 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 10 June 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 10 June 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Community Development Monday 17 June 19:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 24 June 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 26 June 13:00 Parish Council Office

July 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 01 July 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 08 July 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 22 July 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 22 July 19:30 Parish Council Office

August 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 12 August 09:30 Parish Council Office

September 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 02 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 09 September 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Community Development Monday 16 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 23 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 23 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 25 September 13:00 Parish Council Office

October 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 14 October 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 14 October 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 21 October 19:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 28 October 19:30 Parish Council Office

November 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 04 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 11 November 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 25 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 25 November 19:30 Parish Council Office

December 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 09 December 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 16 December 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Development Monday 16 December 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 18 December 13:00 Parish Council Office

January 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 13 January 09:30 Parish Council Office