PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS

You can download forthcoming meeting agendas by clicking the relevant date link.

In the period of each elected council, the following meetings are held:

Annual Parish Assembly between 01 March and 01 June each year and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council in May.

Committee Subject Matter
Community Safety and Traffic Advisory Police matters; neighbourhood watch; roads; traffic calming; road signs; car parking; car parks; emergency planning; road junction finger posts
Finance and General Purposes Executive Council Financial matters
Planning Executive Planning Applications
Rights of Way and Trees Advisory Footpaths; Bridleways; byways and tree preservation
Community Development Advisory Parish plans and associated matters; Court Meadow and other environmental land; youth matters

Meeting venues: – Parish Council Office, Old Manor House, High Street, Mayfield, TN20 6AL Mayfield Memorial Hall, Tunbridge Wells Road, Mayfield TN20 6PJ Five Ashes Village Hall, High Street, Five Ashes, TN20 6JA

 

Meeting Schedule 

November 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 04 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 11 November 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 25 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council (extraordinary) Monday 25 November 19:00 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 25 November 19:30 Parish Council Office

December 2019

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 09 December 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 16 December 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Development Monday 16 December 19:30 Parish Council Office

January 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 13 January 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety and Traffic Monday 13 January  19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council (extraordinary) Monday 27 January 19:30 Parish Council Office

February 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 03 February 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 10 February  19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 19 February  13:00 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 24 February 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance and General Purposes Monday 24 February 19:30 Parish Council Office
Governance and Risk Wednesday 26 February 10:00 Parish Council Office

March 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 09 March 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 16 March 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Development Monday 16 March 19:30 Parish Council Office

April 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 06 April 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 06 April  19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Community Safety and Traffic Monday 20 April  19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 22 April  13:00 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 27 April 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance and General Purposes Monday 27 April 19:30 Parish Council Office

May 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Annual Parish Assembly Monday 04 May 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Full Parish Council Monday 11 May 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 18 May 09:30 Parish Council Office

June 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 08 June 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 08 June  19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Community Development Monday 15 June 19:30 Parish Council Office
Finance and General Purposes Monday 22 June 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 24 June  13:00 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 29 June 09:30 Parish Council Office

July 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Community Safety and Traffic Monday 06 July  19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 13 July 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 20 July 09:30 Parish Council Office

August 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 10 August 09:30 Parish Council Office

September 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 07 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 14 September 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Community Development Monday 21 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 28 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance and General Purposes Monday 28 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 30 September 13:00 Parish Council Office

October 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Full Parish Council Monday 12 October 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Planning Committee Monday 19 October 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety and Traffic Monday 19 October 19:30 Parish Council Office
Finance and General Purposes Monday 26 October 19:30 Parish Council Office

November 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 09 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 09 November 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Finance and General Purposes Monday 23 November 19:30 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 30 November 09:30 Parish Council Office

December 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue
Community Development Monday 07 December 19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 14 December 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 21 December 09:30 Parish Council Office

January 2021

Meeting Date Time Venue
Planning Committee Monday 11 January 09:30 Parish Council Office