Parish Councillors

Gill Weavers

Gill Weavers

September Cottage, Fletching Street,
Mayfield, TN20 6TE
Tel 01435 872547
Email Gill

Richard Tupper copy
Vice Chairman

Richard Tupper

Old Cottage, High Street
Mayfield, TN20 6AB
Tel: 07976 550 890
Email Richard

Janna Todd
Parish Clerk

Janna Todd

The Old Manor House, High Street,
Mayfield, East Sussex TN20 6AL
Tel & Fax 01435 873784 
Email The Clerk

Monica Aitken

Monica Aitken

Coldharbour, Lake Street,
Mayfield, TN20 6PT
Tel: 01435 872454 
Email Monica

Patricia Balfour

Patricia Balfour

Knowle, Newick Lane,
Mayfield TN20 6RD
Tel: 01435 872920
Email Patricia

Tommy Buck

Tommy Buck

24 Southmead Close, Mayfield
TN20 6UJ,
Tel: 07718 787748
Email Tommy

Chris Lilly

Chris Lilly

Versyns Farm, Vale Road,
Mayfield TN20 6BD
Tel: 01435 873631 
Email Chris 

Jim Rait

Jim Rait

Upper Cowden, Five Ashes
TN20 6HN
01435 872595
Email Jim 


David Miles

39 Mayfield Grange, Little Trodgers Lane
Mayfield TN20 6BF
Tel 01435873980
Email David

Jane Driscoll copy

Jane Driscoll

May House, The Warren
Mayfield TN20 6UB
Tel 01435 872700
Email Jane

Deveda Redman

Dr Deveda Redman

Fair Meadow Farm, Fir Toll Road,
Mayfield, TN20 6NA
Tel 01435 872558
Email Deveda

James Lench

Westwood St Dunstan
West Street
TN20 6DS
01435 872138

Email James


Julie Upton

Swife Lane, Broad Oak
Heathfield TN21 8UX
Tel 01435 883404
Email Julie 

Sally Ann

Sally Ann Tibbles

Lower Crabb, Wellbrook Hill
Nr Five Ashes, Mayfield, TN20 6HJ
01435 872469
Email Sally Ann

Rosemary Neal

Rosemary Neal

Hurst Hill,
Rotherfield Lane,
Mayfield, TN20 6ET
Tel 01435 872113
Email Rosemary

Ian Parker

Ian Parker

Meriden, Sunny Bank Close,
Mayfield, TN20 6TT
Tel 07971 979137
Email Ian