PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS

You can download forthcoming meeting agendas by clicking the relevant date link.

In the period of each elected council, the following meetings are held:

Annual Parish Assembly between 01 March and 01 June each year and the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council in May.

Committee Subject Matter
Community Safety and Traffic Advisory Police matters; neighbourhood watch; roads; traffic calming; road signs; car parking; car parks; emergency planning; road junction finger posts
Finance and General Purposes Executive Council Financial matters
Planning Executive Planning Applications
Rights of Way and Trees Advisory Footpaths; Bridleways; byways and tree preservation
Community Development Advisory Parish plans and associated matters; Court Meadow and other environmental land; youth matters

Meeting venues: - Parish Council Office, Old Manor House, High Street, Mayfield, TN20 6AL Mayfield Memorial Hall, Tunbridge Wells Road, Mayfield TN20 6PJ Five Ashes Village Hall, High Street, Five Ashes, TN20 6JA

Meeting Schedule 

December 2020

Meeting Date Time Venue Agenda and Documentation
Community Development Monday 07 December 18:00 Cancelled
Full Parish Council Monday 14 December 18:00 Zoom
Planning Committee Monday 21 December 10:00 Zoom

January 2021

Meeting Date Time Venue Agenda and Documentation
Planning Committee Monday 11 January 10:00 Zoom
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 18 January 18:00 Not convened
Planning Committee Monday 25 January 10:00 Zoom
Community Safety and Traffic Monday 25 January 18:00 Cancelled

February 2021

Planning Committee Monday 08 February 10:00 Zoom
Full Parish Council Monday 08 February 18:00 Zoom
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 15 February 18:00 Not convened
Planning Committee Monday 22 February 10:00 Zoom
Finance and General Purposes Monday 22 February 18:00 Zoom
Governance and Risk Wednesday 24 March 10:00 Zoom
Rights of Ways and Trees Wednesday 24 February 13:00 Cancelled

March 2021

Community Safety and Traffic Monday 01 March 18:00 Zoom
Planning Committee Monday 08 March 10:00 Zoom
Full Parish Council Monday 08 March 18:00 Zoom
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 15 March 18:00 Zoom
Planning Committee Monday 22 March 10:00 Zoom
Community Development Monday 22 March 18:00 Zoom

April 2021

Meeting Date Time Venue Agenda and Documentation
Planning Committee Monday 12 April 10:00 Zoom
Full Parish Council Monday 12 April 18:00 Zoom
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 19 April TBA Zoom (If convened)
Planning Committee Monday 26 April 10:00 Zoom
Finance & General Purposes Monday 26 April 18:00 Zoom
Rights of Ways & Trees Wednesday 28 April 13:00 Zoom

May 2021

Meeting Date Time Venue Agenda and Documentation
Planning Committee Monday 10 May 09:30 TBA
Annual Meeting of Parish Council * Monday 10 May 19:30 TBA
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 17 May TBA TBA
Planning Committee Monday 24 May 09:30 TBA
Annual Parish Assembly** Monday 24 May 19:00 TBA

June 2021

Planning Committee Monday 07 June 09:30 TBA
Community Development Monday 07 June 19:30 TBA
Full Parish Council Monday 14 June 19:30 TBA
Planning Committee Monday 21 June 09:30 TBA
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 21 June 19:30 TBA
Finance & General Purposes Monday 28 June 19:30 TBA
Rights of Ways & Trees Wednesday 30 June 13:00 TBA

July 2021

Planning Committee Monday 05 July 09:30 TBA
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 05 July 19:30 TBA
Full Parish Council Monday 12 July 19:30 TBA
Planning Committee Monday 19 July 09:30 TBA
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 19 July 19:30 TBA

August 2021

Planning Committee Monday 02 August 09:30 Parish Council Office
Planning Committee Monday 16 August 09:30 Parish Council Office

September 2021

Planning Committee Monday 06 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Development Monday 06 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 13 September 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 20 September 09:30 Parish Council Office
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 20 September TBA (If convened)
Finance & General Purposes Monday 27 September 19:30 Parish Council Office
Rights of Ways & Trees Wednesday 29 September 13:00 Parish Council Office

October 2021

Planning Committee Monday 04 October 09:30 Parish Council Office
Community Safety & Traffic Monday 04 October 19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 11 October 19:30 Five Ashes Village Hall
Planning Committee Monday 18 October 09:30 Parish Council Office
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 18 September TBA (If convened)
Finance & General Purposes Monday 25 October 19:30 Parish Council Office

November 2021

Planning Committee Monday 01 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 08 November 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 15 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 15 November TBA (If convened)
Planning Committee Monday 29 November 09:30 Parish Council Office
Finance & General Purposes Monday 29 November 19:30 Parish Council Office

December 2021

Community Development Monday 06 December 19:30 Parish Council Office
Full Parish Council Monday 13 December 19:30 Mayfield Memorial Hall
Planning Committee Monday 20 December 09:30 Parish Council Office
Mayfield Community Centre Monday 20 December TBA (If convened)

January 2022

Planning Committee Monday 10 January 09:30 Parish Council Office
Skip to content